Our Story:

Give the Gift of Sight:

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a volunteer, non-compensated board which gives freely of their time and talent. Meeting bi-monthly, the board considers matters of policy, personnel and fiscal administration of the eye bank. Members of the Board are:

James Freeman, MD
Medical Director
Associate MECA
John Freeman, MD Associate MECA
Andy Taylor Executive Vice President
and Senior Credit Officer
Paragon National Bank